avfor.blogg.se

Fallout 3 romance mod
Fallout 3 romance mod




fallout 3 romance mod

Not sure if I'll see any behemoths, but better safe than sorry.

fallout 3 romance mod

I like deathclaws so it'd be nice if they could behave.

fallout 3 romance mod

Somehow a bit less creepy than the ghoul mask. "Ghoul Friendship Bear" by request by neunen

fallout 3 romance mod

I've yet to test it, but hopefully, it can save my sanity. "Attack fix for alternative ghoul animations" by Celor Benor Next the only creatures I'm still nervous about - feral ghouls. Personally, I'll go with the "healthy only" version. "Ursus - Random Yao Guai breeds" by hikky71 and Sinvence "K9 Breeds - Random dog breeds for Fallout 3" by hikky71 It can be repetitive and the default bears are somewhat disturbing so some variety would be welcome. If all of the above replacers are used most animals left in the game are dogs and yao guai. If all else fails, there's probably a console command somewhere to advance the quest or complete it. I'm not far enough in the game yet to see if any quests involving specific creatures suffer. Note: all of these replacers can be used together without compatibility issues. "Mutants Be Gone- Creature Replacer" by naugrim04 In my current playthrough, I've found these two mods to be fully compatible with each other and can remove just about any frightening creature. this time I'm fully armed with mods against the phobia-inducing enemies of the Wasteland. Now I've decided to try and give Fallout 3 another chance.īut. I thought "There's no way I can play a game with these creatures in it." I just saw pictures and never encountered them ingame, but centaurs gave me nightmares for months.įeral ghouls were essentially a formula 1 model of zombies and due to a recently acquired phobia of cockroaches, the redroaches were not helpful either. Until I found the game's wiki entry on enemies. The story of locating the main character's dad struck a deep cord and I thought I was ready to turn the Wasteland upside down to find him. Moria's enthusiasm for her research was contagious and filled with so much gleeful wonder that any caution towards my character promptly left. The focus was on the roleplaying aspect and not in a "shoot everything you as fast as you can" manner that so many similar games had.ĭespite my intense fear of zombies all I wanted to do after meeting Gob was give him a big hug. VATS - finally there was a game with shooting elements that didn't need superfast reflexes. I got as far as Megaton at the time and fell in love with some of the game features. I've had an intense love-hate relationship with Fallout 3 for a long time.






Fallout 3 romance mod